Delicious Dish of the Week : Pisto Con Huevos

pisto con huevos

Pisto Con Huevos | Image Resource : revistadelexpatriado.com

Pisto Con Huevos : Being a fashion designer, I use natural beauty as a theme for my designs. To unwind I like hopping to new places in budget-friendly way. On my travel wish list, trying local cuisines has always been at the top. Pisto-con-huevos is one dish that has left me wanting for some more of it! It is a Spanish dish rich of varied ingredients and great taste.

Leave a Reply

