My Air Travel Indira Gandhi Airport New Delhi to Heathrow London Airport – Lengthy By Extremely Comfortable

I am a fashion designer by profession and need to travel to different parts of the world for working on some kind of assignments, conducting shows or designing fabrics for special people. Apart from that, I have a keen interest in exploring various corners of the world. This is because nature is what inspires me in the best manner possible. For example, the bright sunlight of the summers enables me to add spark in each design whereas the shady hues seen during the monsoons inspires me to blend green and blue to create something unique.

Amusement parks play a special importance in life as I love to stay involved in roller coaster rides and giant wheels. I have a special knack for photographs and never forget to use my SLR to keep my memories captured. After completing a lot of assignments in the country, I finally got an opportunity to travel to London after a long period with a small team of mine. Since we had a lot of time, we decided to use the spare time to explore the beautiful city of London. It was like a dream come true for me.

british airways

British Airways | Image Resource : commons.wikimedia.org

We checked out the New Delhi London flights available and decided to board a flight arranged by British Airways. We chose to travel by British Airways as we knew that it was undoubtedly one of the most incredible airline companies in the world. It has a track record of serving successfully for more than 9 decades while being the primary carrier for Britain. It is also the founding member of one of the most sought after airline alliances in the globe namely One World Airline Alliance.

heathrow london airport

Heathrow London Airport | Image Resource : commons.wikimedia.org

Our flight was scheduled to leave the New Delhi Indira Gandhi International Airport at 10.30 in the morning and so we reached there by 9:00 AM. Since it was a long journey, 9 hours and 25 minutes to be precise, we bought some magazines and gadgets to pass our time. I was accompanied by three of my crew members who were very close to me. Another reason for booking British Airway is that it takes the least time amongst all the New Delhi to London flights.

Leave a Reply

