Hotel Artisan Las Vegas – An Enjoyable and Comfortable Stay

After coming out of the airport I decided to check in at the Hotel Artisan Las Vegas. I had already booked a room there with the hotel reservations app. I took a cab from the airport and was informed that the hotel was situated in Sahara Avenue. As it was at an accessible distance from the airport I reached the hotel in nearly twenty minutes. It was a three-star rated hotel and one of the most popular ones in the area. As my bookings had already been confirmed the check-in procedure was completely without any problem.  The check-in timings of the hotel was at 16.00 PM while the check-out time was at 11.00 AM.

hotel artisan las vegas

Hotel Artisan Las Vegas | Image Resource : citysearch.com

After signing the register I was shown to my room. I was informed that the hotel had sixty four rooms, which were all air conditioned and had all the up-to-date amenities for a contented and peaceful stay. The attached bathroom had toiletries, which were compliments of the hotel authorities and had stuff like free toothbrush, paste and hair dryer. A telephone was installed in every room, which offered direct dialing facilities. I was surprised to see a radio and a desk in my room but the addition of television and a safe was a welcoming one. The availability of internet access was truly godsend as I had a few urgent emails to deliver. Housekeeping services were offered daily.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The hotel restaurant had a pleasing atmosphere serving all the three main meals. I ate the local favorite dish and it had amazing taste. Many people were sitting at the bar and helping themselves to the drinks. Some children were frolicking in the outdoor pool and it looked as if they were having a wonderful time. There was an ATM for the interested customers who wished to withdraw money from their bank accounts. Parking facilities were free for everybody.

The Hotel Artisan Las Vegas was quite at a nearby distance to some of the important tourist destination like the convention center, Fashion Mall and the Nevada University. I decided to visit all the places from my hotel so as to avoid any mishap. I also applauded the hotel reservations app for showing me the direction to such a great hotel. My stay at the hotel was turning out to be quite comfortable and enjoyable and I started planning for a trip to Botanical Gardens Las Vegas.

Leave a Reply

